2020 Honor Graduates

Congratulations to the following students for being named honor graduates for 2020 graduating class. In order to achieve the distinction of honor graduate, students must maintain an overall 90 average for all coursework throughout their high school career. Congratulations on a job well done.

Mireya Arroyo

Victoria Brown

Sarah Barker

Alivia Captain

Christopher Coffey

Shendra Colson

Lauren Davis

Mackenzie Downs

Tazoey Felder

Baylee Garnto

Taylor Hogg

Caroline Holland

Merea Hulett

Ahmad Lindsey

Armon Lindsey

McKenzie Mullis

Israel Moody

Bryce Murkerson

Sarah Rucker

Ciara Roberts

Nadia Sloan

Chloe’ Smith

Kirsten Wolters