2022-2023 Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to the teachers of the year for Pulaski County Schools!

For the L.I.T.T.L.E. Children Growing Pre-K Program: Brittany Johnson.

Pulaski County Elementary School: Kylie Ray.

Pulaski County Middle School: Ashanta Wallace.

Hawkinsville High School: Susan Arnold.

Again, congratulations from everyone at Pulaski County Schools!